KIRSTIE STEADMAN

Earth Energy Art

Events

Up Coming Events

If you would like to come and see me and my work in person, I will be at the following events throughout the year.

June

Dalegate Pop up Market

Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale. Norfolk

10am - 4pm daily Wednesday 7th - Tuesday 13th June

Free Entry

Local Makers Market

The Forum (outside). Norwich

10am - 4pm Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th June

Free Entry

The Royal Norfolk Show

The Norfolk Showground. Norwich

8am - 7pm Wednesday 28th - 29th June

Tickets available via event website

RSPCA One Fun Day

Holkham Hall. Holkham Estate. Wells-next-the-Sea. Norfolk

10am - 3pm Saturday 17th June

FREE ENTRY

The Oracle Tree Mind, Body & Spirit Summer Fair

Mulbarton Village Hall. Mulbarton. Norfolk

10am - 4pm Sunday 25th June

July

Local Makers Market

The Shoe Factory, St. Mary’s Works. Norwich

10am - 4pm Sunday 9th July

Free entry

Global Bird Fair

Rutland Showground, Oakham. Rutland LE15 7TW

Friday 14th - Sunday 16th July

Tickets available via event website

Brew and Friends Makers Market

The Halls. St Andrew’s Plain. Norwich

10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 23rd July

Sandringham Flower Show

The Sandringham Estate. Norfolk PE35 6EN

Wednesday 26th July

Tickets available via event website

Worstead Festival

Worstead. Norfolk NR28 9SD

10am - 6pm Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th

Tickets available via event website

August

Norwich Art Shop Window Exhibition

Norwich Art Shop. 75 Upper St. Giles Street. Norwich

Sunday 6th - Saturday 19th August

Free entry

Local Makers Market

The Forum (outside). Millennium plain. Norwich

10am - 5pm Saturday 12th August

Free entry.

Norfolk Farmers Market

Raynham Hall. East Raynham. Fakenham NR21 7EP

10am - 4pm Sunday 13th August

Free entry.

Burnham Market Craft Fair

On the greens - Burnham Market. Norfolk

9am - 5pm Saturday 19th August

Free entry.

Creake Abbey Summer Fair

Creake Abbey, North Creak. Norfolk

10am - 4pm Saturday 26th August

Free entry.

Brew and Friends Makers Market

The Halls. St Andrew’s Plain. Norwich

10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 27th August

Pensthorpe Pop Up Shop

Pensthorpe Natural Park. Nr Fakenham. Norfolk

10am - 5pm Tuesday 29th August - Sunday 3rd September

September

Living Heritage Sandringham Game & Country Fair

Sandringham Estate. Norfolk PE35 6EN

10am - 6pm Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th September

Tickets available via event website

The Oracle Tree Mind, Body & Spirit Autumn Fair

Mulbarton Village Hall. Mulbarton. Norfolk

10am - 4pm Sunday 17th September

Dalegate Market Pop Up Shop

Burnham Deepdale. Norfolk PE31 8FB

10am - 4pm Wednesday 20th - Tuesday 26th September

Free entry

Local Makers Market

The Shoe Factory. St Mary’s Works. Norwich

10am - 4pm Saturday 30th September

Free entry

November

Jabbawocky Craft Market

The Forum (outside). Millennium Plain. Norwich

10am - 4pm Saturday 4th November

Free entry

Norfolk Festive Gift & Food Show

Norfolk Showground. Norwich. Norfolk

10am - 5pm Friday 10th - Sunday 12th November

Tickets available via event website

Living Heritage Sandringham Christmas Fair

Sandringham Estate. Norfolk PE35 6EN

10am - 5pm Friday 17th - Sunday 19th November

Tickets available via event website

Creake Abbey Christmas Fair

Creake Abbey, North Creake. Norfolk

10am - 4pm Saturday 25th November

Free entry

Art Fair East

The Halls, St Andrew’s Plain. Norwich

Thursday 30th November (private view) Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd

Tickets £5 or £3.50 concessions. Under 16’s free

December

Jabbawocky Craft Market

The Forum (outside). Millennium Plain. Norwich

10am - 4pm Saturday 9th December

Free entry

Local Makers Market Christmas Fair

The Shoe Factory. St Mary’s Works. Norwich

10am - 4pm Sunday 10th December

Free entry

Jabbawocky Craft Market

The Forum (outside). Millennium Plain. Norwich

10am - 4pm Saturday 16th December

Free entry